Breaking News:सीएम योगी की हो सकती है विदाई अगले 72 घंटे पड़ने वाले हैं ...

In the Bye-bye of Gorakhpur and Phulpur Lok Sabha, SP President Akhilesh Yadav and BSP president Mayawati wiped out BJP candidates. With this, PM Narendra Modi and BJP President Amit Shah had become utterly frustrated all over the country. In the Gorakhpur and Phulpur, due to resignation of the CM Yogi Adityanath and deputy CM Keshav Prasad Maurya from the Lok Sabha, the bye-elections were bye by the Lok Sabha.

Now again the Akhilesh and Mayawati duo are challenging the BJP in Karana and Noorpur. If BJP is defeated there now, then there will be clear message of going ahead in the country in front of the unified opposition to the magic of Modi magic. The BJP does not want to allow such a person to be before the Lok Sabha elections in the year 2019. In order to save the power of the Center, Uttar Pradesh CM Yogi Adityanath was also forced to walk, and the party would not be avoiding it.

Anyway, the BJP high command does not like the constant increase of CM Yogi. At present, Karnataka BJP's CM BS Yeddyurappa and Uttar Pradesh CM Yogi Adityanath are the two leaders who are seen in line with PM Narendra Modi and President Amit Shah. CM Yogi Adityanath has a lot of demand in assembly elections in other states. CM Yogi propagated in Tripura that many decades ago the Left was demolished. CM Yogi has contributed in BJP's success in Karnataka too. In all the 30 seats where the CM Yogi preached, the BJP won in all the seats unilaterally.