भारतीय टेस्ट टीम में शामिल न किए जाने से जुबां पर आया शिखर धवन का दर्द

Shikhar Dhawan has not been included in the Indian team for the Test series against Australia. And this is why Dhawan is unhappy. However, he has now gone ahead.

Recently concluded Twenty20 series elected Player of the Series' Dhawan opener Dhawan in a statement to 'Cricinfo' said test non-inclusion in the team was a disappointment, but now he is thinking ahead Are there.

Dhawan said, 'Yes, I was a little sad, but I have gone ahead and mentally in good condition. I am positive. I am enjoying my game. I got a break and I would enjoy my training and try to make myself more fit. I am happy and when I am happy, things are good for me. '

The Delhi opener is hoping that India will do well in the four-Test series starting in Adelaide from December 6.

Dhawan said, 'I think we have a good chance to win the series here. We have to play good full cricket in all three departments of the game, whether it is batting, bowling or fielding and caching. We have to be consistent in the performance and then we have a good chance to beat Australia. "

There is still six months left in the World Cup, but the eyes of this veteran player, who played 115 ODIs, are focused on the process during this period. Self-confident Dhawan said, 'I will do my best. I have great faith in the process and when I keep it right then the other things are right. Of course, we want to go home by taking the World Cup. '

Dhawan has a good record in limited overs cricket in England and this is the reason why he is confident about his success there. He said, "I did well in both the Champions Trophy in England and with my experience, I hope to make a lot of runs in the World Cup and give a good start, so that we can bring the World Cup back home"

Test team for Australia tour

Virat Kohli (captain), Murali Vijay, KL Rahul, Prithvi Shaw, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Hanuman Vihari, Rohit Sharma, Rishabh Pant, Parthiv Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav , Jaspreet Bumrah, Bhubaneswar Kumar

Australia Series: Test Schedule

1st Test: 6-10 December 2018, 5:30 AM

Second Test: 14-18 December 2018, 7:50 AM

Third Test: 26-30 Dec 2018, 5:00 AM

Fourth Test: 3-7 January 2019, 5:00 AM