लोकसभा चुनाव से पहले यहां हुयी भाजपा की करारी हार मुरली मनोहर यादव जीते

In the LBS PG College Students' Election, the people's representatives and the big leaders made a big hit on the day of nomination to win their respective candidates, save them enough to win them but on the day of polling, the glamor of public representatives and big leaders fell fade. Student girl students contested for the president post by rebelling from the SP and elected its president by giving 721 votes to Murli Manohar Yadav. On this post, Shashank Yadav contested 598 votes against Akali Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad candidate, Akash Tiwari, who contested on the ticket of Socialist Students' Association, remained at the top of the fight after getting 308 votes. Sharik, another contender for the post of president, would get 624 votes. Sharik was second in this fight.

Show that in the support of Akhil Bhartiya Vidyathya Candidate candidate Akhil Tiwari, who had enrolled in the student wing of elections, many senior BJP leaders including Siddhana Singh, along with Mughalsarai legislator Sadhana Singh, were seen on the street, while Samajwadi Party candidate Shashank, Had seen stepping After Murali's victory, a wave of happiness was raged among his supporters. It is also quite a matter of discussion that the winner still wins the student's election, which is what the students want.

Sachin Jaiswal was elected unopposed on the Vice President, while on the General Secretary, Sharad Jaiswal and Amit Yadav were elected Librarians.